How Is Ingram Park Mazda Doing?

We put a lot of heart and hard work into each aspect of our dealership’s performance, so our driver’s satisfaction is paramount at Ingram Park Mazda.

We’re committed to fulfilling each San Antonio driver’s needs on and off the road, and we recognize there is always room for improvement. Our drivers’ feedback will allow us to better perform and please car owners in the San Antonio. Leave us a review or testimony today.

Customer Lobby
747 Reviews
4.8 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Mariahhhhmmmmm 14 Oct 2017
Angel helped me decide on what car was the best fit for me! I love my new car! Thank you so much for all your help!
5 rate
DealerRater
Shortgirl10 13 Oct 2017
Alan was an excellent and professional salesman. He went to great lengths to help us get our cars. He wasn't pushy and exactly what we wanted. Great service!
5 rate
DealerRater
Shortgirl10 13 Oct 2017
Alan was an excellent and professional salesman. He went to great lengths to help us get our cars. He wasn't pushy and exactly what we wanted. Great service!
4 rate
Cars.com
Tguess4 13 Oct 2017
Darren Howell was an amazing sales rep., he educated me, on the car I wanted, and also got me the car I wanted in my price range, and with the help of Steve Cotter, my experience was amazing! I will recommend IPAC to everyone,
5 rate
DealerRater
Glines 10 Oct 2017
This is our 4th purchase with IPAC. Looking forward to driving my Murano. It is a beautiful car and Harleem did a great job with the purchase. I will be recommending him to my friends.
5 rate
Cars.com
Glines 09 Oct 2017
This is our 4th purchase with IPAC. Looking forward to driving my Murano. It is a beautiful car and Harleem did a great job with the purchase. I will be recommending him to my friends.
5 rate
DealerRater
Tguess4 06 Oct 2017
Darren Howell was an amazing sales rep., he educated me, on the car I wanted, and also got me the car I wanted in my price range, and with the help of Steve Cotter, my experience was amazing! I will recommend IPAC to everyone,
5 rate
Cars.com
Mfflsn13 28 Sep 2017
Roman did an excellent job when helping me with my car purchase. He was never pushy and made me feel at ease. I will be recommending him to any friends looking to purchase a car.
5 rate
DealerRater
Diana0623 28 Sep 2017
Walked in just to look. Walked out with new SUV. My salesman Frank Perez was great he got me what I wanted at the price I wanted. Will recommend to anybody who ask me
5 rate
DealerRater
Mfflsn13 28 Sep 2017
Roman did an excellent job when helping me with my car purchase. He was never pushy and made me feel at ease. I will be recommending him to any friends looking to purchase a car.
5 rate
Cars.com