How Is Ingram Park Mazda Doing?

We put a lot of heart and hard work into each aspect of our dealership’s performance, so our driver’s satisfaction is paramount at Ingram Park Mazda.

We’re committed to fulfilling each San Antonio driver’s needs on and off the road, and we recognize there is always room for improvement. Our drivers’ feedback will allow us to better perform and please car owners in the San Antonio. Leave us a review or testimony today.

Customer Lobby
726 Reviews
4.8 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Lee86 02 Aug 2017
Purchasing a new vehicle was the easiest, most relaxing I have ever experienced. All the staff that was encountered during my purchase were excellent. If you are looking to buy a new this is the place to go.
5 rate
DealerRater
Monica 02 Aug 2017
Bought Nissan Platinum from Moses. Great car, fair pricing. When I returned to pick up, car was not detailed properly. I have to say Steve w customer relations really went out of his way to make sure we had manuals, that I was able to use the car features and car was cleaned right. He demonstrated e...xcellent customer service and is an invaluable asset to this dealership. He actually made me feel as though he cared about me and that's important. Excellent customer service should be dominstrated from beginning to end, thus creating a loyal customer. I'd probably consider shopping other dealerships for my next car, depending on future service experiences. Show more
4 rate
DealerRater
Lee86 02 Aug 2017
Purchasing a new vehicle was the easiest, most relaxing I have ever experienced. All the staff that was encountered during my purchase were excellent. If you are looking to buy a new this is the place to go.
5 rate
Cars.com
Monica 02 Aug 2017
Bought Nissan Platinum from Moses. Great car, fair pricing. When I returned to pick up, car was not detailed properly. I have to say Steve w customer relations really went out of his way to make sure we had manuals, that I was able to use the car features and car was cleaned right. He demonstrated e...xcellent customer service and is an invaluable asset to this dealership. He actually made me feel as though he cared about me and that's important. Excellent customer service should be dominstrated from beginning to end, thus creating a loyal customer. I'd probably consider shopping other dealerships for my next car, depending on future service experiences. Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
Fernie33 01 Aug 2017
The people are excellent to work with. They really helped me out in finding the right car for me. They made me feel real comfortable.
5 rate
DealerRater
Fernie33 01 Aug 2017
The people are excellent to work with. They really helped me out in finding the right car for me. They made me feel real comfortable.
5 rate
Cars.com
Jose 25 Jul 2017
My experience was great. Every staff member was friendly always asking if we needed anything and there was never a pressure to buy. They constantly reassured us that they were making every effort to help us.
5 rate
Cars.com
Jenny1583 17 Jul 2017
I had a great experience with my recent car buying purchase. I never felt obligated to purchase anything without being consulted. Angel gave me his best advice. I was treated as I was part of the family. Best car buying experience by far! Thanks
5 rate
Cars.com
Snf 17 Jun 2017
Go see Adrian! He was patient with me looking at every car and very knowledgeable. Even when I started to rethink my vehicle choice and paperwork was started we discussed going back and test driving others to make sure I was making the right choice. I love my new Nissan Rogue Sport!
5 rate
DealerRater
Snf 17 Jun 2017
Go see Adrian! He was patient with me looking at every car and very knowledgeable. Even when I started to rethink my vehicle choice and paperwork was started we discussed going back and test driving others to make sure I was making the right choice. I love my new Nissan Rogue Sport!
4 rate
Cars.com