Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2018
 

These guys, (Joey Esparza & Karl Sidney) help you get over the dreadful feeling you get in going to a dealership! Straight forward, no beating around the bush. Model, color, price. Of course there’s back and forth regarding what you want to pay. Short & sweet - in the end, they got me financed at a lower interest rate that I could get on my own and believe it or not, a car at a price I was happy to get. Thanks guys!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2018
 

Unbelievable dealership service. Overall, my satisfaction, the cost and the quality of the service were absolutely great. The courteousness of the staff and the work being completed when promised were added bonuses, especially on a Saturday. Jeff is extremely professional, friendly and helpful. He is like a conductor orchestrating your visit from drive in, during service and at final check out.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2018
 

Unbelievable dealership service. Overall, my satisfaction, the cost and the quality of the service were absolutely great. The courteousness of the staff and the work being completed when promised were added bonuses, especially on a Saturday. Jeff Beecroft is extremely professional, friendly and helpful. He is like a conductor orchestrating your visit from drive in, during service and at final check out.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2018
 

Daniel Cardenas has been the BEST car salesman we have ever had, in fact we took our family to purchase cars from him and highly recommend him to everyone!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2018
 

Very professional and very quick service

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2018
 

Daniel Cardenas has been the BEST car salesman we have ever had, in fact we took our family to purchase cars from him and highly recommend him to everyone!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2018
 

After just one week, I love, Love, LOVE my new Mazda CS-5!! Actually I fell in love with it the second day I had it. It handles and corners very well and is very economical for a vehicle of this class. As an owner of 4 Nissan Sentras in a row over the last 20 years, I am SO glad I made the switch to Mazda. My sales representative, Robert Mendez, and the sales manager, Austin, were absolutely terrific!! They both deserve a raise! Kudos to you both!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2018
 

Leave Us A Review